South Africa

Contact Us
Sandvik Mining and Construction RSA (Pty) Ltd
64 Jet Park Road
Jet Park
South Africa
Phone: +27 11 929 5300
Fax: +27 11 397 2765


Communications Manager

John de Beer
Region Africa
Mobile: 082 4918182
Email: john.de_beer@sandvik.com

For HR information
Please refer to Sandvik Global site under careers or
Email: hrdirectza@sandvik.com

General Marketing & Information

Charles Deacon VP MArketing
Region Africa
Mobile: 082 379 8408
Email: charles.deacon@sandvik.com

Alice Ward Marketing Assistant
+27119295300
alice.ward@sandvik.com

For Sales & Services

Underground Equipment

Direct contact: Bjorn Gohre, SMC Business Development Manager

Mobile: 079 6958880

Email: bjorn.gohre@sandvik.com

Surface Mining Equipment

Direct contact: Johan Coetzee, SMC General Manager
Mobile: 082 496 2962

Email:johan.coetzee@sandvik.com

Construction Equipment

Direct contact: Cornel Burger SMC Business Development Manager
Mobile: 082 336 0838

Email: cornel.burger@sandvik.com

Exploration Equipment

Direct contact:Cameron Westwood SMC Business Development Manager
Mobile: 083 656 4978

Email: cameron.westwood@sandvik.com


© Sandvik Mining and ConstructionLatest update: 08/30/2011 12:13:40 PM

Top of page | Contact us | Comment this page